Reviews

If I need work done on my 1992 Firebird that is more than just "service station" stuff, and needs attention to detail and thought applied to the work, this is my go-to place. They're a bit pricey, but I do not believe that there are better automotive mechanics / technicians anywhere in the area.

5 Automotive Specialists 1/18/2018

Great speedy service identifying an electrical problem with running board and interior lights.Identified additional work that should be done and gave the price to accomplish it.

4.5 Automotive Specialists 1/14/2018

Jordan was thorough and professional. Much appreciated.

5 Automotive Specialists 1/10/2018

Great Service!! Will definitely continue using Automotive Services for further services. Thank you for your expertise and quick turn around.

5 Automotive Specialists 12/4/2017

I took my car in after a front end accident. They finished the job in just a few short hours. I was surprised more damaged had not occurred , I can chalk it up to the honest work Automotive Mechanics pride themselves on. My car is running great, they did a great job on the alignment, tire repair, rotation and balance. Thanks again

5 Automotive Specialists 10/10/2017

Very professional service, will return when needed. The manager, Joel was respectful, helpful, and a credit to automotive specialists.

5 Automotive Specialists 10/2/2017

Always two thumbs up!

5 Automotive Specialists 9/15/2017

Great service. Professional and done in a timely manner. These guys know what they are doing.

5 Automotive Specialists 9/13/2017

I consider Automotive Specialists professionals. I told them to fix one item, to check oil, and to grease everything. I got back a full report, with photos, of the items they encountered when oiling and greasing that needed attention. They were absolutely right, found the causes of discrepancies quickly, and I am pleased that I left this service with "no stone left unturned" (everything that needed fixing was found in timely and easy style, and was fixed) . Based upon what was needed, and considering parts for my car (1992) are not always readily available, I guessed how much time the work would take. They finished a full day earlier than the minimum time I expected. The work that was done performs well - the car feels well. Given the proofs of excellence, I trust them with my car where I trust few other repair facilities, especially since I am an engineer who once worked as a mechanic. I am not the only one with this opinion: a perfectionist friend of mine, also with a specialty car, is the one who recommended them to me. I give this place five stars, and trust me, they earned this rating.

5 Automotive Specialists 9/4/2017

Great job as always! Quick diagnosis and turn around time!

5 Automotive Specialists 9/1/2017